World Number One Murray to Play Ukrainian in Australian Open First Round

World number one Sir Andy Murray has been drawn against Ukraine’s Ilya Marchenko in the first round of the Australian Open as the Scot...

Federer Defeats Wawrinka to Win Fifth Indian Wells Masters Title

Switzerland's Roger Federer claimed the Indian Wells Masters title for a fifth time in his career after defeating compatriot Stan Wawrinka in straight sets...

Federer Says There Will Never be Enough Drug Testing in Tennis

By James Diamond | Tennis legend Roger Federer has said he does not think there will ever be enough drug testing in the sport. His comments...

I’m Chuffed to Bits, Wimbledon Starts Today!

By Dr. Sandra Geringer | I come from a family of tennis players, with that came the hand-me-down rackets....

Australian Open Junior Champion, 18, Charged with Match Fixing

Reigning Australian Open boys' singles champion Oliver Anderson has been charged with match fixing. Victoria Police Sporting Integrity Intelligence Unit (SIIU) detectives charged the 18-year-old...

Plíšková New Women’s World No. 1 as Murray Retains Top Men’s Spot

Karolína Plíšková of the Czech Republic has been confirmed as the new world number one in the latest Women's Tennis Association rankings following the...

Murray Eases Past Bautista Agut to Win Sixth Title of the Year at Shanghai...

Andy Murray won his sixth title of the year after beating Spain's Roberto Bautista Agut in the final of the Shanghai Masters today. Murray claimed...

Nadal Beats Monfils to Reach Australian Open Quarterfinals

Spain’s Rafael Nadal booked his place in the Australian Open quarterfinals by securing a four set victory over France’s Gael Monfils at Rod Laver...

Federer’s Remarkable Form Continues with Miami Open Title

Switzerland's Roger Federer has won a third title in 2017 after he defeated Rafael Nadal of Spain in straight sets in the final of...

Murray Advances to Dubai Semifinals After Epic Tie Breaker

World number one Sir Andy Murray had to save seven match points in an epic tie-breaker to seal his place in the Dubai Tennis...

Stay Connected