LPGA

Home Pro LPGA

Thompson Incurs Four-Stroke Penalty Before Losing ANA Inspiration Playoff

Lexi Thompson of the United States was given a four stroke penalty while leading the final round of the ANA Inspiration tournament in California,...

Extensive Rule Changes Proposed for Golf

The Royal and Ancient (R&A) and the United States Golf Association (USGA) have unveiled an extensive series of proposed rule changes in a bid...

GOLF 20/20 Reports Game’s Direct Economic Impact in Florida

GOLF 20/20 Reports Game’s Direct Economic Impact in Florida Increased to $8.2 Billion in 2013 Findings Will Be Shared at State Capitol on Feb. 5...

Stay Connected

5,533FansLike
547FollowersFollow
2,029FollowersFollow
234SubscribersSubscribe

Featured